ITSM Books

ITIL V3 Lifecycle Publication Suite

ITIL Lifecycle Suite 2011 Editions

The core ITIL titles have been commissioned and structured to be read as a five title series: each building on the work of the other. As the five core titles reflect the lifecycle of services, their appeal encompasses the entire spectrum of people involved at any stage of the framework. So, without being the prime audience, everyone involved will benefit from access to the entire library. The ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite contains Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation, and Continual Service Improvement and offers a considerable costs saving against purchasing all five titles individually. More information

Product: BLPS01 Price: $465.00 USD

ITIL V3 Lifecycle Publication Suite at 465.00

Contact Us!

   Contact Ahead Technologyx